Below, you can find office hours for each executive officer. Should you need to contact any of the individuals below, please click on their name.

Hamish Russell, Chair

Tuesdays: 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thursdays: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Members may also e-mail Hamish to schedule a meeting outside of these times.

Amy Conwell, Secretary-Treasurer

Wednesdays: 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thursdays: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Amy will be available by email only the week of February 17, 2020.

Kate Brennan, Vice-Chair, Unit 1

Mondays: 4:00pm-6:00pm

NOTE: Kate will be available by phone and email. Kate can be available in person on request.

Kristin Cavoukian, Vice-Chair, Unit 3

Thursdays: 10:00am-4:00pm

Glenna Kramer, Vice-Chair, Unit 5

Fridays: 12:00pm-2:00pm

Merlin Charles, Vice-Chair, Colleges

To schedule a meeting with Merlin, please send her an email at your earliest convenience.

Jamie Ashby, Grievance Officer

Fridays: 12:00pm-2:00pm

Jamie will not be available for office hours on February 21, 2020.