Below, you can find office hours for each executive officer. Should you need to contact any of the individuals below, please click on their name.

Kristin Cavoukian, Acting Chair

See hours for Vice-Chair, Unit 3

Amy Conwell, Secretary-Treasurer

Wednesdays: 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thursdays: 1:00pm-3:00pm

Kate Brennan, Vice-Chair, Unit 1

Wednesdays: 2:00pm-4:00pm

Kristin Cavoukian, Vice-Chair, Unit 3

Thursdays: 10:00am-4:00pm

Glenna Kramer, Vice-Chair, Unit 5

Tuesdays: 11:00am-1:00pm

Merlin Charles, Vice-Chair, Colleges

To schedule a meeting with Merlin, please send her an email at your earliest convenience.